Contact

If you have any question

Feel free to contact

FOUNDER /
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Rodney Louis Vincent

E: rodney@sevensundayfilms.com
PH: +62 817 887 085

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER /
VP OF PRODUCTION

Gilang Darmawan

E: gilang@sevensundayfilms.com
PH: +62 813 1403 1927

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER /
VP OF COMMUNICATIONS

Afeeq Nadzrin

E: afeeq@sevensundayfilms.com
PH: +6012 253 9145
       +62812 8946 9964

Executive
Producer

Yugi Darmawan

E: ‎yugi@sevensundayfilms.com
PH: +62 812 9164 671

SENIOR PRODUCER /
Singapore

Nana Arshad

E: nana@sevensundayfilms.com
PH: +65 8174 0018

Business Director

Titi Arifin

E: titi@sevensundayfilms.com
PH: +62 812 1079 5982

Office

Let’s Grab Some Coffee

Indonesia

PT. SEVEN SUNDAY FILMS
Jl. Pelita (Abdul Majid) No.17 – Kemang,
Jakarta 12150 – Indonesia

PH : +6221 725 6810
FAX : +6221 750 5136

Singapore

30 Cecil Street #19-08
Prudential Tower,
Singapore 049712

PH : +65 6493 1727
FAX : –

Malaysia

Level 36, Menara Citibank,
165, Jalan Ampang, 50450
Malaysia

PH : +603 2169 6121
FAX : +603 2169 6142